Our Real Estate Professionals

Judy Garner
Judy Garner, ABR, GRI, CRS Broker / Owner

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-521-1515
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
jgarner@gcnet.com

Sandy Keller
Sandy Keller Broker / Owner

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-272-1969
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
sandykeller@gcnet.com

Beth Hamilton
Beth Bruno-Hamilton

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-271-1128
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
bclabough@gcnet.com

Susan Carmichael
Susan Carmichael

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone:  620-260-7369
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
SCARMICHAEL@GCNET.COM

Vicki Downey
Vicki Downey

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-521-0160
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
yourrealtor@gcnet.com

Terria-Judge
Terria Judge

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-271-2129
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
terria@terriajudge.com

Skip Garner
Skip Garner

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-521-8181
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
jgarner@gcnet.com

Joey Kelch
Joey Kelch

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-640-5732
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
joeykelch@gmail.com

Kari Otero
Kari Otero

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-805-9611
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
kotero@gcnet.com

Carmen Guzman
Carmen Guzman

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-290-8669
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
carmenguzmant@hotmail.com

Alex Messenger
Alex Messenger

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-640-3240
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
messenger.am13@gmail.com

Linda Lansdon
Linda Lansdon

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-272-1937
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
llansdon@gcnet.com

Autumn-Vanley
Autumn Vanley

Office Phone: 620-271-9500
Cell Phone: 620-272-1969
Office Fax: 620-271-9515
autumn.vanley@gmail.com